# TAMESIDE MBC PUBLISHED ADMISSION NUMBERS - 2025 ENTRY COMMUNITY AND VOLUNTARY CONTROLLED PRIMARY AND JUNIOR SCHOOLS

# **ASHTON UNDER LYNE**

School	Published Admission Number
Hurst Knoll St James CE Primary	30
The Heys Primary	30

## **AUDENSHAW**

School	Published Admission Number
Audenshaw Primary	30

#### **DENTON**

School	Published Admission Number
Corrie Primary	60
Greswell Primary	60
Russell Scott Primary	60
St Anne's Primary	30

#### DROYLSDEN

School	Published Admission Number
Fairfield Road Primary	60

## **DUKINFIELD**

School	Published Admission Number
Broadbent Fold Primary	30
Ravensfield Primary	60
St Johns CE Primary	45

#### HYDE

School	Published Admission Number
Gee Cross Holy Trinity CE Primary	30

## **HATTERSLEY**

School	Published Admission Number
Arundale Primary	30
Pinfold Primary	60

#### **LONGDENDALE**

NODENDALE	
School	Published Admission
	Number
Broadbottom CE Primary	15
Hollingworth Primary	30

# **MOSSLEY**

School	Published Admission Number
Livingstone Primary	30
Micklehurst All Saints CE Primary	30
Milton St John's CE Primary	30

# **STALYBRIDGE**

School	Published Admission Number
Arlies Primary	30
Gorse Hall Primary	60
Millbrook Primary	30
Stalyhill Infant School	60
Stalyhill Junior School	60