A to Z of services          A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y Z

Planning and Building Control Homepage

Planning and Building Control

Tameside ranges from urban western towns to rural borders with the Peak District in the east. Within its boundaries are the former mill towns of Ashton, Audenshaw, Denton, Dukinfield, Hyde, Mossley and Stalybridge. In providing a planning service, Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council aims to secure long term sustainable investment.

Web-based application which gives you a map view of a variety of council-related information such as planning applications, listed buildings, schools etc.

Page last updated: 16 May 2013