Accessibility Toolbar Accessibility Statement
A-Z
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Registered Stonemasons List

 

List of Registered Monumental Masons approved by Tameside MBC

Postal Address A Brammall, 714 Liverpool Road, Peel Green, Eccles M30 7LW
Telephone Number 0161 789 3230

Postal Address Abbey Memorials, Rawreth Industrial Estate, Rawreth Lane, Essex SS6 9RL
Telephone Number 01268 782757  Email Addressabbeymemltd@aol.com

Postal Address Albert Jones Memorials, 350 Stockport Road, Denton M34 1FW
Telephone Number 0161 335 0264  Email Addresslwsco@aol.com

Postal Address Alberti Lupton & Co Ltd, 541 Moston Lane, Moston M40 9GE
Telephone Number 0161 681 1272

Postal Address AW Memorials, 23 Fitton Avenue, Chorlton, Manchester, M21 7HU
Telephone Number 0751 320 0397 Email Addressawmemorials@gmail.com

Postal Address B A Hodcroft, 214A Astley Street, Dukinfield SK16 4QD
Telephone Number 0161 330 2446 Email Addresscontact@bahodcroft.co.uk

Postal Address Birkenhead Monumental Ltd, 27 Brookway, North Cheshire Trading Estate, Prenton, Wirral
Telephone Number 0151 609 0117 Email Addressbirkenheadmon@aol.com

Postal Address Bradford Muslim Memorial Service Ltd, 4 Darfield Street, Bradford, BD1 3RU
Telephone Number 01274 773069 Email Address headstone@london.com

Postal Address Brent Stevenson Memorials, 139 Redlam, Blackburn BB2 1XB
Telephone Number 01254 682441

Postal Address Cheshire Memorials, 9 Grassmead, Haughton Green, Denton M34 7PS
Telephone Number 0161 320 8528

Postal Address Commonwealth War Graves Commission, Jenton Road, Sydenham, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire CV31 1XS
Telephone Number 01926 330137  Email Addressdirector@cwgc.org

Postal Address Coulhurst Memorials, 43 Fairway, Castleton, Rochdale OL11 3BU
Telephone Number 01706 343879  Email Addressstephen.coulthurst@ntlworld.com

Postal Address Crowley Memorials Agecroft Ltd, 24 Broad Street, Salford M6 5BY
Telephone Number 0161 737 0947  Email Addresskevincrowley_1@msn.com

Postal Address D.G Baines Memorials, 55 Mottram Road, Hyde SK14 2NN
Telephone Number 0161 367 9053  Email Addressinfo@bainesmemorials.co.uk

Postal Address Elegant Touch UK Ltd, 591-593 Stockport Road, Longsight, Manchester M13 0RX
Telephone Number 0161 256 6400  Email Addresseleganttouch_uk@yahoo.co.uk

Postal Address Ferazzi LTD, Ferazzi House, Bridle Way, Bootle, Liverpool, L30 4UA
Telephone Number 0151 530 4787 Email Addressinfo@ferazzi.com

Postal Address Gaulters Monumental Masons, 28 Stockport Road, Cheadle, Stockport SK8 2AA
Telephone Number 0161 428 8641

Postal Address G.H Davies & Son, 94 Longden Road, Shrewsbury, SY3 7HS
Telephone Number 01743 362818 Email AddressMarilyn@gh-davies.co.uk

Postal AddressHeadstones Direct Ltd, 180 Lee Street, Coppice, Oldham, OL8 1HR
Telephone Number 07581 039111 Email Addressheadstonesdirect@gmail.com

Postal AddressHeavenly Gardens, 10 Waters Edge Fold, Oldham OL1 4QJ
Telephone Number 01706 843757 Email Addressdawn.heavenlygardens@hotmail.co.uk

Postal AddressHL Perfitt, Vince's Road, Diss, Norfolk, IP22 4YS
Telephone Number 01379 652211

Postal Address HJM Memorials, 2 Risegate Road, Gosberton, Spalding PG11 4GZ
Telephone Number 01775 750007  Email Addresshayleym4@aol.com

Postal Address Haughton Memorials, 127 Hyde Road, Denton M34 3BB
Telephone Number 0161 337 9394

Postal Address J Child and Son Ltd, 515 Bury Road, Rochdale OL11 4DG
Telephone Number 01706 645993  Email Addressroger@jchild.demon.co.uk

Postal Address J Rawson & Sons, 250 Market Street, Bury, Lancashire, BL9 9JN
Telephone Number 0161 764 4391 Email Address mark@rawsons-memorials.co.uk

Postal Address James Hilton Masons, 245D Barlow Moor Road, Chorlton, Manchester M21 7QL
Telephone Number 0161 881 3455

Postal Address James Knott and Sons, Mossley Road, Ashton under Lyne OL6 9RH
Telephone Number 0161 330 2565

Postal Address Kenneth A Fraser Ltd, 7 Moor Lane, Lancaster LA1 1QD
Telephone Number 0152 465502  Email Addressfraser@zetnet.co.uk

Postal Address Lewis and Co Masons, 884 Hyde Road, Gorton, Manchester M18 7LP
Telephone Number 0161 223 0402  Email Addresslwsco@aol.com

Postal Address Mastercraft Memorials, 470 Great Horton Road, Bradford, West Yorkshire BD7 3HR
Telephone Number 01274 571021  Email Addressjanice@funeralassist.co.uk

Postal Address McDermott's Memorials, 112 Hollinhall Street, Greenacres, Oldham OL4 3EL
Telephone Number 0161 624 1411  Email Addressavfcollins@aol.com

Postal Address McGarry Memorials, 438 Moston Lane, Moston, Manchester M40 9LA
Telephone Number 0161 681 2158  Email Addresscem1@compuserve.com

Postal Address Memories Monumental Works Ltd, 355 Bury Old Road, St Margarets, Prestwich, Manchester M25 1PY
Telephone Number 01706 840642  Email Addresschristian.hague@ntlworld.com

Postal Address Mulligans Monumental Service, 1 West Street, Clayton, Manchester M11 4EP
Telephone Number 0161 231 3355

Postal Address Nettlebank Monumental Ltd, Sandbach Road, Burslem, Stoke-on-Trent ST6 2DR
Telephone Number 01782 827313  Email Addressivan@nettlebank.net

Postal Address Nick McGarry Monumental Services,  791 Liverpool Road, Eccles, Manchester M30 7LH
Telephone Number 0161 789 2234  Email Addressnick.mcgarry@btinternet.com

Postal Address North East Granite Company Ltd, Rosebay Road, Littleburn Industrial Estate, Langley Moor, Durham DH7 8HJ
Telephone Number 0191 378 0159  Email Address northeastgranite@btconnect.com

Postal Address P. McHale Monumental Mason, 48-50 Chadkirk Industrial Estate, Vale Road, Romiley, Stockport SK6 3LE
Telephone Number 0161 427 1361  Email Addresspetermchale@monumentalmasons.fsnet.co.uk

Postal Address Paul A Porter, 36 Bosdin Road East, Flixton, Manchester M41 6PD
Telephone Number 0161 747 5163

Postal Address Paul Moriarty, 105 Tweedle Hill Road, Blackley, Manchester M9 8LB
Telephone Number 0161 795 3520

Postal Address Peter Richardson, The Masons Yard, Park Road, Hadfield SK13 2AH
Telephone Number 01457 853697

Postal Address RGR Memorials Ltd, 4 Wold Farm Park, Broughton Road, Old Northants NN6 9RH
Telephone Number 01604 780044  Email Addressrgrmemorials@fsmail.net

Postal Address Robertson Memorials, 220 London Road, Hazel Grove, Stockport SK7 4DA
Telephone Number 0161 483 2372  Email Addressajr@robertson-granite.co.uk

Postal Address Rochdale Memorial Co, 503 Bury Road, Rochdale OL11 4DG
Telephone Number 01706 352679

Postal Address S Critchley & Son Ltd, Agecroft Memorial Works, Langley Road, Pendlebury, Manchester M27 8SS
Telephone Number 0161 736 1794  Email Addressmgcritchley@aol.com

Postal AddressS P Richardson Memorials, 4 Armstrong Road, Manor Trading Estate, Benfleet, Essex SS7 4PW
Telephone Number01268 882100 Email Addressenquiries@richardson-memorials.co.uk

Postal Address Twyford Memorials, 653a Princess Road, West Didsbury, Manchester M20 1JZ
Telephone Number 0161 445 1164 Email Addressgillian.yates@letsco-operate.com

Postal Address Unsworth Memorials, 67 Church Road, New Mills, High Peak, Derbyshire, SK22 4NU
Email Addressunsworthmemorials@hotmail.co.uk

Postal Address Worsley Memorials, 235 Manchester Road, Walkden, Worsley, Manchester, M28 3HE 
Telephone Number 0161 799 5112 Email Addressinfo@worsleymemorials.co.uk

Postal Address Yorkshire Memorials, Lawnswood Cemetery, Leeds LS16 6AH
Telephone Number 0113 230 1636

Tameside MBC accepts no liability for the workmanship of registered memorial masons.

Minimise webchat tab
Customer Services Live Web Chat
Customer Services Live Web Chat