Accessibility Statement
Chat icon Chat with us live

Whit Friday Brass Band Contest 2023

Committee Secretaries


The Broad Oak Contest
Secretary: Graham Hall

Telephone NumberMobile Telephone Number 0161 339 8341

Carrbrook Contest
Secretary: Kathryn Heyes

E-mail Address Telephone Number07760 274 629

Droylsden the Bush
Secretary: Lisa Greenbrook

Telephone Number07938 995 316 E-mail

Dukinfield Tame Valley
Secretary: Gary McDonald

Telephone Number07912 569 365  E-mail Address

Denton Cricket Club Contest
Secretary: Mrs Joan Emery

Telephone Number0161 292 5319 Mobile Telephone Number 07939 383147

Heyrod Band Contest
Secretary: Natalie McEvoy


Ashton Hurst Village
Secretary: Cat Tomlinson

Mobile Telephone Number 07500 830583 E-mail Address

Upper Mossley Band Contest
Secretary: Mrs Sandra Holland

Telephone Number0753 080 6977 E-mail

Stalybridge New Labour Club
Secretary: Franchesca Elliott

Mobile Telephone Number 0161 303 2214  E-mail